2017 Conference Committee

Committee Chair: Al Perone, Indiana State

Ex- Officio: Mary Howard-Hamilton, Indiana State

Engagement Committee

  • Kristen Latta, Rose Hulman
  • Amanda Bremmer, Ivy Tech (Chair)
  • Freda Luers, Indiana State
  • Heather Dalton Miklozek, Indiana State

Identity Committee

  • Dr. Andy Morgan, Indiana State
  • Pedro Navarrete, Indiana University-Bloomington (chair)
  • Julie Pakinham, University of Indianapolis

Logistics Committee

  • Ellen Malito, Indiana State
  • Tracy Osborne, Indiana State (Chair)

Marketing Committee

  • Stephanie Beld, Indiana State
  • Hilary Duncan, Indiana State
  • Jasmine Jennings, Ball State
  • Jenna Martin, Franklin College (Chair)
  • Anne Moelk, University of Indianapolis

Programming Commitee

  • Tonya Hall, IUPUI
  • Ashley Taylor, Ball State
  • Anna Droste-Glowski, Ivy Tech (chair)
  • Elonda Ervin, Indiana State
  • Renee Haack, Ball State

Graduate Student Outreach Committee

  • Steve Freck, University of Indianapolis
  • Steve Yeagley, Purdue